Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Career Web Sites
You need to create a free account to search the job database. Includes job listings and information regarding certain industries.
General Career Site that provides useful resources on job hunting and career exploration.
If you set up a LInkedIn account, you can set up a career search which helps you locate jobs related to your interests and skills.
Glassdoor is a user-contributed community where members add reviews of companies and salary information. Users can narrow the search for currently-posted jobs and companies by country, including Canada.
Entry Level Job and Internship Search Resources
Connects students and grads to part-time, seasonal, internship, or entry-level jobs.
This resources enables you to look for entry level positions by industory areas. The site also provides tools and career resources.
Jobs Ohio is a private nonprofit corporation designed to drive job creation and new capital investment in Ohio through business attraction, retention and expansion efforts.
Job Searching at Career One Stop
This site links directly to employers in Ohio. Includes seasonal and part-time emplyment opportunities.
In-Demand Careers Ohio
This site provides information regarding "in-demand" job opportunities in Ohio.
This link provides information regarding on-campus job opportunities.
Ohio Means Jobs
Provides information on available jobs in Ohio. Site offers details about local area job resources.
OSU Career Resource Site
This site from Ohio State University provides a lit os online resources for job hunters.
Tools for Job Hunters
This tool helps you figure out how much you will make per month to cover the costs of your expenses.